Autumn Competition 2010 Fixtures

23/10/2010 22:11
Autumn Competition 2010 Fixtures
Tues 26th Oct 7.00pm T Reilly v P Ryder
Tues 26th Oct 7.45pm K Conway v P Hayes
Tues 26th Oct 8.30pm O Moran v M Gavin
   
Wed 27th Oct 7.00pm C Moylette v N Gibbons
Wed 27th  Oct 7.00pm H Mortimer v A Murphy
Wed 27th Oct 9pm R Herring v N O`Neill
Wed 27th Oct 9pm R Towey v K Kenny
   
Thurs 28th Oct 7.45pm M Plunkett v T O`HaraJnr
Thurs 28th Oct 7.45pm T O`Hara v L Joyce
Thurs 28th Oct 8.30pm D Hynes v V Feeney
Thurs 28th Oct 9.00pm M Togher v D Lavelle
   
Mon 1st Nov 7pm G Sweeney v R O`Cathasaigh (injured)
Mon 1st Nov 7pm C Morrin v J Reilly
Mon 1st Nov 7.45pm D Joyce v M Gielty
Mon 1st Nov 8.30pm P Bourke v P Rutledge
Mon 1st Nov 9pm B Burke v T Mulchrone
   
Tues 2nd Nov 7.00pm P Hayes v M Kelly
Tues 2nd Nov 7.00pm N Gibbons v H Mortimer
Tues 2nd Nov 7.45pm K Conway v P Ryder
Tues 2nd Nov 8.30pm O Moran v T Reilly
Tues 2nd Nov 9.00pm P Cronnolly v J Lyons
Tues 2nd Nov 9pm A Murphy v T O`Hara Jnr
   
Wed 3rd Nov 7pm B Flannery v M Flanagan
Wed 3rd Nov 7.45pm J Burke v F Barrett
Wed 3rd Nov 8.30pm N O`Neill V M Burke
Wed 3rd Nov 9pm R Herring v T O`Hara
   
Thurs 4th Nov 7.00pm C Mylett v D Lavelle
Thurs 4th Nov 7.45pm M Plunkett v M Togher
Thurs 4th Nov 8.30pm D Hynes v R Towey
Thurs 4th Nov 9pm V Feeney v D Toumey
   
Mon 8th Nov 7pm P Rutledge v P Gavin
Mon 8th Nov 7.45pm D Toumey v K Kenny
Mon 8th Nov 8.30pm M Burke v L Joyce
Mon 8th Nov 9.15pm N O`Neill T O`Hara
Mon 8th Nov 9pm P Bourke v D Joyce
   
Tues 9th Nov 7.00pm M Kelly v M Gavin
Tues 9th Nov 7.45pm P Hayes v P Ryder
Tues 9th Nov 8.30pm K Conway v O Moran
Tues 9th Nov 9pm R Cathasiagh (injured) v M Biggins
Tues 9th Nov 9pm J Reilly v P Galvin
   
Wed 10th Nov 6.15pm C Morrin v B Burke
Wed 10th Nov 7pm G Sweeney v P Cronnolly
Wed 10th Nov 7pm M Flnagan v B Mitten
Wed 10th Nov 7.45pm B Flannery v J Burke
Wed 10th Nov 8.30pm H Mortimer v T O`Hara Jnr
Wed 10th Nov 9.00pm N Gibbons v D Lavelle
   
Thurs 11th Nov 8.30pm A Murphy v M Togher
Thurs 11th Nov 9.00pm V Feeney v R Towey
Thurs 11th Nov 9pm C Mylett v M Plunkett
   
Mon 15th Nov 7.45pm T O`Hara v M Burke
Mon 15th Nov 8.30pm P Gavin v M Gielty
Mon 15th Nov 9pm P Rutledge v D Joyce
   
Tues 16th Nov 7.00pm P Ryder v M Kelly
Tues 16th Nov 7.45pm M Gavin v T Reilly
Tues 16th Nov 8.30pm P Hayes v O Moran
Tues 16th Nov 9.00pm N Gibbons v M Plunkett
Tues 16th Nov 9pm M Biggins v J Lyons
   
Wed 17th Nov 6.15pm D Lavelle v H Mortimer
Wed 17th Nov 7pm R O`Cathasaigh(injured) v P Cronnolly
Wed 17th Nov 7pm M Flanagan v J Burke
Wed 17th Nov 8.30pm L Joyce v R Herring
Wed 17th Nov 9pm B Mitten v F Barrett
   
Thurs 18th Nov 6.15pm A Murphy v C Mylett
Thurs 18th Nov 9.00pm R Towey v D Toumey
Thurs 18th Nov 9.00pm T O`Hara Jnr v M Togher
   
Mon 22nd Nov 7.00pm H Mortimer v M Togher
Mon 22nd Nov 7.45pm D Lavelle v M Plunkett
Mon 22nd Nov 8.30pm T O`Hara Jnr v C Mylett
Mon 22nd Nov 9.00pm N Gibbons v A Murphy
   
Tues 23rd Nov 7.00pm M Kelly v T Reilly
Tues 23rd Nov 7.45pm P Ryder v O Moran
Tues 23rd Nov 8.30pm M Gavin v K Conway
Tues 23rd Nov 9pm P Galvin T Mulchrone
Tues 23rd Nov 9pm J Reilly v B Burke
   
Wed 24th Nov 6.15pm M Gielty v P Bourke
Wed 24th Nov 7pm F Barrett v B Flannery
Wed 24th Nov 7pm J Burke v B Mitten
Wed 24th Nov 7.45pm D Joyce v P Gavin
Wed 24th Nov 8.30pm M Burke v R Herring
Wed 24th Nov 9pm J Lyons v G Sweeney
Wed 24th Nov 9pm P Cronnolly v M Biggins
   
Thurs 25th Nov 8.30pm K Kenny v D Hynes
Thurs 25th Nov 9.15pm L Joyce v N O`Neill
   
Mon 29th Nov 7pm M Gielty v P Rutledge
Mon 29th Nov 7.45pm B Burke v P Galvin
Mon 29th Nov 8.30pm P Gavin v P Bourke
Mon 29th Nov 9pm T Mulchrone v C Morrin
   
Tues 30th Nov 7.00pm M Plunkett v H Mortimer
Tues 30th Nov 7.00pm O Moran v M Kelly
Tues 30th Nov 7.45pm T Reilly K Conway
Tues 30th Nov 7.45pm M Togher v C Mylett
Tues 30th Nov 8.30pm M Gavin v P Hayes
   
Wed 1st Dec 7pm F Barrett v M Flanagan
Wed 1st Dec 7.45pm B Mitten v B Flannery
Wed 1st Dec 8.30pm K Kenny v V Feeney
Wed 1st Dec 9pm M Biggins v G Sweeney
Wed 1st Dec 9pm J Lyons v R O`Cathasaigh (injured)
   
Thurs 2nd Dec 8.30pm D Lavelle v A Murphy
Thurs 2nd Dec 9.00pm T O`Hara Jnr v N Gibbons
Thurs 2nd Dec 9pm D Toumey v D Hynes
   
Mon 6th Dec 6.15pm H Mortimer v C Mylett
Mon 6th Dec 7.00pm M Plunkett v A Murphy
Mon 6th Dec 7.45pm P Galvin v C Morrin
Mon 6th Dec 8.30pm T Mulchrone v J Reilly
   
Tues 7th Dec 6.15pm M Togher v N Gibbons
Tues 7th Dec 7.00pm M Kelly v K Conway
Tues 7th Dec 7.45pm T Reilly V P Hayes
Tues 7th Dec 8.30pm P Ryder v M Gavin
Tues 7th Dec 9.00pm D Lavelle v T O`Hara Jnr
   
   
Semi Finals Monday 13th December
6.15pm Grade E Semi Finls  
7.00pm Grade C Semi Finals
7.45pm Grade B Semi Finals
8.30pm Senior Semi Finals  
   
   
Finals Monday 20th December
6.15pm Grade E Final  
7.00pm Grade C Final & Grade D Final
7.45pm Grade B & SENIOR Final
Presentation of prizes after Senior Final.