Kieran Conway & John Reilly Win New Years Doubles

03/01/2012 17:21

In the New Years Doubles Tournament sponsored by Mayo Crystal, Kieran Conway and John Reilly are the Champions after they defeated Katie Kenny & Paddy Sheridan by 2 games to nil in the final played in An Sportlann on Monday 2nd January 2011.

In the Red Division Final Johnny Burke & Kevin McNamara were the victors wuth a 2 games to 1 win over Michael Burke & Jimmy Sheridan.

The White Division was won by Majella Haverty & Patrick Bourke. The runners-up were Tony Reilly & Brian Flannery.




Oliver Moran & Tony Reilly

Oliver & Jimmy Sheridan

Kieran Conway, Martin Lawless, Paddy Sheridan, Raymond Herring & David Toumey

Oliver Moran, John Reilly,  Kieran Conway, Martin Lawless (Mayo Crystal) & Michael Haverty

Oliver Moran & Majella Haverty

Oliver Moran, Kieran Conway, John Reilly & Michael Haverty

Niamh O`Neill, Majella Haverty, Katie Kenny & John Reilly