New Year Doubles

07/01/2014 01:09

Frank McDonagh(Ballinrobe) and Noel Walsh(Castlebar) were the winners of the New Year Doubles Tournament for the Mick Jennings Memorial Cup which was played in An Sportlann on Sunday 5th January. Twenty local racquetball players competed in the tournament. The runners-up were David Cunningham and Michael Biggins. The consolation Red Dvision was won by Tony Reilly and Martin Lawless while Mick Gavin and Paul Cuffe won the consolation White Division.

The tournament was generously sponsored by Mayo Crystal.

Full Results