Team League 2024


Teams are selected taking into consideration all the results from the last 3 competitions

Spring Championships 2024

Winter League 2024

Autumn League 2023

       Division 1 - Kevin Jennings Martin Clarke Majella Haverty Pat Hopkins Katie Kenny Joe Gibbons     

      Division 2 - Kieran Conway Eddie Campbell Michael Burke Dave Tuomey Darragh Joyce Kathleen Conway    

     Division 3 -  Brendan Roche Brian Flannery Dara Gavin Paul O'Malley Ray Kelly Sid Mujic     

       Division 4 -John Sheridan Liam Joyce Ciaran McHale Ray Moran Noel Walsh Jimmy Sheridan     

       Division 5 - Colin Dawson Pat Gavin Jake Ruane John O'Brien Fiona Kyne Terry O'Hara     

       Division 6 - Kieran Hanrahan Johnny Coffey Clement Byrnes Aoibheann Hanrahan Tanya Woolmer Kieran O'Donnell    

Division 7 -  Paul de Lacy Paul Walsh Richard Walsh Regina Byrne Sarah Heneghan

Division 8 -  Kevin Burns Jacinta McDonnell Nigel Bright Niamh McDonnell Charles Daigre

Team League 2023

Spring Competition 2023 Olympic Format

Winter League 2023

Autumn League 2022

Winter League 2022.