As Fastcourts will be no longer be available from October, we are moving to a new similar system for booking the courts at An Sportlann.
You must register for the new booking system by setting up an account.
The link is HERE
Please set up a new account and from the 1st October you will be able to book the courts....

After 18 months of no competition, the club will begins the season with the Autumn League beginning in late October. Email

Online Booking


Fastcourts booking system is now being used to book courts in An Sportlann. You will need to register with the club to gain access to the system. Contact

The courts and viewing areas at An Sportlann have been refurbished in the past few weeks ahead of the 2021 season.

Due the the ongoing COVID19 pandemic, all racquetball competitions have suspended until further notice. Racquetball Ireland have suspended all tournaments and racquetball.